Guide · maker pages opened Oct 26, 2026

Cold plunge specs and prices

This table lines up the published price, whether the tub chills and the lowest temperature the maker states, water volume, outside size, filtration, warranty, and indoor or outdoor use. The rows are Plunge All-In, Ice Barrel 300, Ice Barrel 500, BlueCube C1, Renu Therapy Cold Stoic 2.0, and Polar Monkeys Brainpod 2.0. Each figure is copied from that maker's page on Oct 26, 2026, and anything the page does not state is marked not listed.

Plunge All-In cold plunge tub, product photo from Plunge
Plunge All-In. Product photo: Plunge, from the All-In product page.
Ice Barrel 300 cold plunge tub, product photo from Ice Barrel
Ice Barrel 300. Product photo: Ice Barrel, from the Ice Barrel 300 page.
ModelPrice, opened Oct 26, 2026ChillingWaterOutside dimensionsFiltrationWarrantyIndoor or outdoor
Plunge All-In$7,990 shown on plunge.com. Comp. Value on the page: $9,990. Heater option in the page data: $8,490. In-home delivery is free in many zones. A single shipping price is not listed.Yes. Built-in chiller, down to 37°F. Page: can maintain 37°F in 120°F ambient.105 gallons76-3/4 in L × 31-1/2 in W × 28-3/4 in HOzone sanitation and a carbon hose filter. Micron rating not listed.1 year, plus a complimentary 2-year extended warranty listed at a $299 value.Indoor/outdoor
Ice Barrel 300$1,149.99 on icebarrel.com, plus $300 shipping to the contiguous US.No chiller included. Page says ice or a chiller. Lowest temperature not listed.77 gallons35.5 in W × 30.5 in H × 35.5 in. The page does not label the third measurement.Pre-filter included for a chiller connection. No other filtration listed.Limited lifetimePage says apartments and small balconies. An indoor/outdoor rating is not listed.
Ice Barrel 500$1,749.99 on icebarrel.com, plus $300 shipping to the contiguous US.No chiller included. Page says ice or a chiller. Lowest temperature not listed.94 gallons30.7 in W × 42.1 in H × 57.6 in Lnot listedLimited lifetimePage says homes, apartments, gyms, and outdoor spaces.
BlueCube C1$16,500 on bluecubebaths.com. Page says curbside shipping in the continental US is included.Yes. 41°F to 104°F, with a chiller and a heater.not listedTotal footprint, L × W × H: 54 in tub 88.5 × 37.5 × 28.5 in; 60 in tub 92.5 × 37.5 × 28.5 in; 66 in tub 96 × 37.5 × 28.5 in.20-micron filtration and automatic ozone.3-year residential or 1-year commercial full coverage (parts and labor). 15-year tub and frame.Indoor and outdoor. Page also says outdoor-rated.
Renu Therapy Cold Stoic 2.0$9,999 on renutherapy.com. Shipping cost not listed.Yes. Integrated chiller, down to 39°F. Page says cold only.Filled 95 gallons. Max 134 gallons.Outside tank: 70 in × 33 in × 35 in. The specifications block prints the width with an asterisk and does not define it.Advanced filtration and ozone. Micron rating not listed.Product page: 5-year limited warranty. Warranty page: 5 years for residential use, and 1 year on the water chiller.Indoors or outdoors.
Polar Monkeys Brainpod 2.0$10,990 shown for Black or White Standard on polarmonkeys.com. Page data: Black or White XL $11,990; other finishes $11,590 Standard and $12,590 XL. Page says it ships free. Warranty tab: complimentary white-glove delivery where available.Yes. Included ChillX chiller, cooling to 32°F and heating to 107°F.85 gallons standard. White XL: 90 gallons.Tub only, chiller excluded. Standard and non-white finishes: 67 in L × 31.5 in W × 23.5 in H. White XL: 71 in L × 31.5 in W × 23.5 in H.2 filters included. FAQ: NSF50-certified filter. Micron rating not listed.2-year limited warranty included.FAQ: made for indoors. Outdoor use is not listed.

Plunge explains Comp. Value as the price at which the same or similar merchandise has been offered by other retailers. It is not a second Plunge price to pay. The $7,990 is the price the All-In page showed on Oct 26, 2026.

Product pages

Plunge All-In at Plunge Official product page · no commission

BlueCube C1 at BlueCube Official product page · no commission

Cold Stoic 2.0 at Renu Therapy Official product page · no commission

Brainpod 2.0 at Polar Monkeys Official product page · no commission

Ice Barrel 300 at Ice Barrel Official product page · no commission

We earn a commission if you buy through our links.

View on Amazon Anzeige · affiliate link

The Ice Barrel 500 price above is icebarrel.com on Oct 26, 2026. The button opens the Amazon listing. Ice Barrel 300 has no affiliate link in our catalog, so that button stays on icebarrel.com. Plunge, BlueCube, Renu Therapy, and Polar Monkeys buttons go to each maker's page.

How we compared

Prices and specs are the lines on each maker's page on Oct 26, 2026. Shipping is included only when that page states a shipping figure or says shipping is included. If a page does not state a figure, the cell says not listed. Plunge publishes no product page named Sport or Pro: /products/plunge-sport and /products/plunge-pro returned 404 that day, so those names are not rows. Edge Theory Labs' homepage says the company has gone out of business, and the Edge Tub Elite URL returned 404, so that maker is not in the table. If a page changes, the page wins.

Sources